(A) DISCLAIMERS

  1. Risk Disclosure Statements

    The price of any securities or other financial instruments described in this site may fall as well as rise. Past performance should not be taken as an indication of future performance.

    The risk disclosure statements do not purport to disclose or discuss all of the risks and other significant aspects of any securities mentioned in this site. You should make your own appraisal of the risk and should consult to the extent necessary your own legal, tax, financial or other professional advisors in respect of any securities mentioned in this site prior to entering into any transaction.

(B) GENERAL DISCLAIMERS AND OTHER INFORMATION

  1. Use of Site

    The information provided on this site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject Hantec Securities Co. Ltd (“HSCL”), its holding company, fellow subsidiaries, associates or other affiliates, to any regulatory requirement within such jurisdiction or country. Any person or entity who intends to respond to rely upon the information on this site must satisfy himself that he is not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits him from doing so.

  2. No Offer

    Neither the information nor any opinions contained in this site constitutes a solicitation or offer by “HSCL” to buy or sell, whether as principal or agent, any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments or provide any service or investment advice. “HSCL”, their directors and/or representatives and/or employees and/or families and/or associates may have a long or short position in any of the securities mentioned in this site at any time and may make a purchase and/or sale, or offer to make a purchase and/or sale and/or otherwise deal in any of the said securities from time to time in the open market or otherwise, in each case either as principal or agent.

  3. No Warranty

    Although the information on this site is obtained or complied from sources we believe to be reliable, “HSCL” cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any such information. “HSCL” expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness of a particular purpose or duties of care. All information on this site is provided “as is”, and is subject to change without prior notice.  

  4. Limitation of Liability

    In no event will “HSCL” be liable or have any responsibility for damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if “HSCL” has been advised of the possibility thereof.

  5. Use of Links

    Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by “HSCL”, the viewer does so at its own risk. “HSCL” is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. “HSCL” makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

  6. Copyright

    The information on this site may not be reproduced, distributed or published in any medium for any purpose without prior express written consent from “HSCL”. If you download any information or software from this site, you agree that you will not copy it or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information.  
PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTION AND PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENTS

Please read the following before you send us any Personal Data.

E-mail messages sent to “HSCL” over the internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. “HSCL” will not be responsible for any damage suffered by users if they send an E-mail to “HSCL”, or if “HSCL” sends an E-mail at the request of the user, by internet. Personal Data held by “HSCL” will be kept confidential but in submitting Personal Data you agree that any such data may be used for the following purposes:-  

  1. sharing, cross-checking and transferring that data with any Associate Company;
  2. any purpose relating to or in connection with compliance with any law, regulation, court order or order of a regulatory authority including the provision of any such data to any such regulatory authority which shall request the same (without “HSCL” having to obtain prior legal advice as to the competence of such a request);
  3. any other purposes relating to or in connection with our business or dealings or the business or dealings of any Associated Company.  

We will not collect any personal information that individually identifies a visitor to any “HSCL” site unless it has been submitted by users themselves.

You have the right to request access to and correction of information about you held by “HSCL”. If you wish to access or correct your personal data held by “HSCL”, please call our Settlement Department at 2526-1285.  

Risk Disclosure in relation to Internet Trading

Investors should pay attention to the risk that transactions over the internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet. Trading Stock transmitted and received through Internet may result in delays, and/or incompleteness in execution and/or execution at prices different from those prevailing at the time the Stocks were given.  

IMPORTANT

By accessing the site and any of its pages you undertake that:

(1) You agree to the terms and conditions setting out above
(2) You have read through the following documents:
(a) Terms of use
(b) Privacy policy
(c) Risk Disclosure

and you fully understand all of the content and agree to be bounded by them.

Top

(A) 免責聲明

  1. 風險披露條文

    本網站所提及的證券及其他金融投資工具價格可能會有所波動,而任何個別證券可能會有價格上的上落。該股過往的股價表現,並不等同或顯示其股價將來的表現。

    風險披露條文母須披露或討論於本網址堤及的任何股票的所有風險及其他重要資料。閣下必須為自己的風險作評估;進行任何交易前閣下必須就本網址提及的任何股票按個別程度詢諮閣下的法律、稅務、財務或其他專業顧問。

(B) 有關一般事項及其他資料的免責聲明

  1. 有關使用網址的免責聲明

    任何亨達證券有限公司(下稱“亨達”) 網址所提供的資料,若不能在個別司法區或國家合法派發予該司法區或國家任何人仕或機構或供該等人士或機構使用,或導致“亨達”須遵照該司法區或國家的規定作出若干登記,則“亨達”不擬將資料派發予該等人士或機構或供其使用。

  2. 有關不提請購買或沽售任何證券的免責聲明

    網址所載的資料及任何意見,並不代表“亨達”以主理人或代理人身份邀請或提請任何人士購買或沽售任何證券,期貨,期權或其他金融工具,或提供任何投資意見或股務。

    “亨達”任何成員,其董事及/或代表/或職員及/或家庭成員及/或有關聯的人於任何時間均可就本網址所提及的證券持有好倉或淡倉,並可以不時在公開市場或其他市場以主理人或代理人的身份購買及/或沽售或提請購買及/或沽售及/或以任何方式處理所述的任何證券。
  3. 有關保證的免責聲明

    雖然本網址提供予閣下的資料,均來自“亨達”認為可靠的來源資料,或此等來源為根據,但“亨達”不能亦不會就任何資料或數據的准確性,有效性,及時性或完 整性作出任何保證,及不承擔任何責任。本網址上的資料,僅按當時的情況而提供,其所包括或表達的一切資料或意見,如有任何變更,恕不預先通知。

  4. 有關責任限制的免責聲明

    若因本網址出現任何失效或中斷情況,或任何其他人士的行為或疏忽,導致閣下不能聯通或使用網址或此等資料而蒙受任何直接,特殊,間接,相應或連帶的損失。 此等損失包括由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致,“亨達”一概不會承擔任何責任,即使“亨達”或任何成員事先獲悉有招致此等損失的可能。

  5. 有關使用網址的免責聲明

    若瀏覽者通過本網址的連結功能離開本網址,並瀏覽並非由“亨達”提供的內容,有關風險由瀏覽者自行承擔。若因該等網址所提供的服務,資料或其他內容有任何 延誤,缺失或遺漏而引致的虧損或損失,不論是實際或聲稱的虧損或損失,並不論是相應性作或因受罰引致的虧損或損失,“亨達”概不承擔任何責任。亨達對任何 第三者傳送的任何電子內容,包括但不限於任何電子內容的准確性、主旨、質量或及時性,概不出任何保證或聲明,並不承擔任何責任。

  6. 有關版權的免責聲明

    本網址所提供的任何資料,若沒有得到“亨達”的書面同意,均不可以透過任何媒介或方式復印。分發或出版該等資料或軟件作任何用途。如果閣下由本網址下載任何資料或軟件,即表示閣下同意不會復制該等資料或軟件,或除去或隱藏該等資料所載的任何版權或其他通告或標題。
提供個人資料及有關個人資料(私隱)條例條文

客戶於提供任何個人資料給我們前,請詳閱下列要點。

客戶透過電郵或互聯網提供資料給亨達並不是絕對安全可靠。若閣下透過電郵將資料傳送給我們,或我們根據閣下要求而電郵或透過互聯網將資料傳送給客戶時出現任何錯漏而令閣下蒙受損失,“亨達”概不負責。

“亨達”會把客戶個人資料絕對保密。但是閣下於呈交個人資料時,必須同意將資料用作下列用途:

  1. 與“亨達”的任何成員互相分用,反覆查證及轉移該等個人資料;
  2. 關於或有關遵行任何法律、規例,法院命令或監管機構命令的任何用途包括提供任何該等監管機構要求的任何該等資料(而“亨達”母須事前就該等要求之合法性取得法律意見) ;
  3. 關於或有關我們的業務或往來事務或“亨達”的任何成員的業務或往來事務的任何其他用途。

除了瀏覽者本人所提供的資料,“亨達”不會收集其他任何個人資料,以識別任何“亨達”網址的瀏覽者身份。

閣下有權要求查閱及更改“亨達”持有有關閣下的資料。如閣下希望查閱或更改“亨達”持有之閣下個下資料,敬請來函通知本公司交收部。

有關網上交易之風險披露

投資者務須注意互聯網上的交易可能會出現傳送中斷、傳送停頓、因為互聯網交通繁忙而導致的傳送延誤的情況,或因為互聯網屬於公共設施,而可能出 現傳送數據錯誤等情況。鑒於上述情況,透過互聯網傳送及接收的文易指示可能有被延遲執行 / 或不完整地執行及 / 或指示執行時之市場價格有別於指示發出時之價格之風險。

重要事項

在進入此網站並利用此網站所提拱之資訊及服務前,本人謹此聲明:

(1) 本人同意承擔上述風險及同意上述之合約條款。
(2) 本人已閱畢下述之文件:
(a) 條款及細則
(b) 隱私政策
(c) 風險披露聲明

並清楚明白其內容及同意受其規定所約束。

Top