Terms and Conditions

Before using this website or any online services provided on this website, please read (1) General Terms (2) Personal information Collection and Privacy Policy and (3) Risk Disclosure Statement (collectively the ‘Terms and Conditions’).

By accessing this website, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions. Hantec Securities Co., Limited and Hantec Futures Limited (“Hantec”) reserves the rights to amend the Terms and Conditions from time to time without any prior notification. Your use of this website will be subject to the most current version of the Terms and Conditions posted on this website at the time of such use. If you do not agree to the Terms and Conditions, please discontinue your use of this website immediately. In case of inconsistencies or conflict between the Chinese and the English versions of the Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

(1) General Terms

  1. Information and Materials

    The information and materials contained in this website should not be regarded as an offer, solicitation, invitation, advice or recommendation to buy, sell or otherwise deal with any investment, instrument or product. These information and materials are provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making any investment or business decisions. You are recommended to obtain independent professional advice where appropriate.

  2. Use of Site

    The content of this site is intended only for the private information of persons residing in Hong Kong. It may be illegal to download such information in other countries. Hantec disclaims all responsibility if you download any information from this site in breach of any law of the country in which you are residing.

    Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by Hantec, the viewer does so at its own risk. Hantec is not responsible for damages or losses caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. Hantec makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility with respect to, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

  3. No Warranties

    The content of this website is not intended to provide any trading in financial product/ legal/ accounting or tax advice/ recommendations, and thus could not be relied for any decisions.

    Any indicative price quotations, disclosure materials or analyses have been prepared on assumptions and parameters that reflect good faith determinations by us and do not constitute advice by us. No guarantee is given as to the accuracy, completeness, or reasonableness of any such quotations, disclosure or analyses. No representation or warranty is made that any indicative performance or return indicated will be achieved in the future. Past performance is not a guarantee of future results. While we provide the information in good faith and derived from sources believed to be reliable, we do not represent or warrant the completeness, reliability, accuracy, timeliness or fitness for any purpose of any of the material. We have no obligation to update the information herein or rectify any latent mistakes. Opinions, estimates and other information contained herein may be changed or withdrawn without prior notice.

  4. Limitation of Liability

    In no event will any member of Hantec be liable or have any responsibility for damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if any member of Hantec has been advised of the possibility thereof.

  5. Indemnity

    You agree to fully indemnify and keep indemnified Hantec and our directors, officers, employees and agents against any loss, cost, claim, liability or expense, including legal fees, that may be suffered or incurred by any of them arising from or which is directly or indirectly related to your access to and/or use of this website and any breach or non-observance of any of the Terms and Conditions by you.

  6. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

    The use of the website is protected under Hong Kong laws. Hantec reserves the rights to proceed with any civil or criminal legal action or proceeding under any jurisdiction you are in or under any jurisdiction your assets are located. Hantec may take action against you in any jurisdiction of its choice and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

(2) Personal information Collection and Privacy Policy

All information provided by you via this website may not be completely secured. Hantec will not be responsible for any damage suffered by you if you send information to us, or if we send information to you at the your request, over the Internet

Personal data held by Hantec will be kept confidential but in submitting personal data you agree that any such data may be used for the following purposes -

  1. 1. sharing, cross - checking and transferring that data with any Associate;
  2. 2. any purpose relating to or in connection with compliance with any law, regulation, court order or order of a regulatory authority including the provision of any such data to any such regulatory authority which shall request the same (without Hantec having to obtain prior legal advice as to the competence of such a request);
  3. 3. any other purposes relating to or in connection with our business or dealings or the business or dealings of any Associate. We will not collect any personal information that individually identifies a visitor to the site of any member of Hantec unless it has been submitted by users themselves.

(3) Risk Disclosures Statement

Investment involves various risks, including but not limit to market, exchange rate, volatility, liquidity, credit/ counterparty, assessment degradation, regulatory and political areas. The risk of loss in securities, leveraged foreign exchange, futures, options and other derivatives trading can be substantial and even in excess of cash and any other assets deposited as collateral. You should therefore understand the risks, characteristics and restrictions of the investment products, and judge whether it is suitable for your financial situation, investment objective and risk tolerance before making any investment decisions. For details of risk disclosures, please refer to “Risk Disclosures Statement” in our website.

Top

條款及細則

使用本網站或本網站所提供的任何在線服務之前,請閱讀及明白 (1) 一般條款及細則 (2) 收集個人資料及私隱政策 及 (3) 風險披露聲明 (統稱 ”條款及細則”)。

當閣下成功登入本網站,閣下同意遵守及接受下述條款及細則的約束。亨達証券有限公司、亨達期貨有限公司及關聯公司 (“亨達”) 保留沒有任何事先通知,而不時作出修改的權利。當閣下使用本網站,閣下會受到條款及細則最新版本的約束。如果閣下不同意這些 條款及細則,請立即停止使用本網站。如以下條款及細則之中文及英文本有任何差異,概以英文本為準。

(1) 一般條款

  1. 資料及使用

    本網站所包含的資料,不應視為邀約、招攬、邀請、意見或建議購買、出售或以其他方式買賣任何投資工具或產品。這些資料只供一般參考,而不應為作出任何投資或業務決策的基礎。亨達建議閣下在適當情況下尋求獨立的專業意見。

  2. 網站使用

    本網站的內容僅供香港居民私人參考之用。在其他國家下載該等資料可能屬違法。如閣下因下載本網站的任何資料而觸犯閣下所居住國家的任何法例,亨達概不承擔任何責任。

    若閣下通過本網址的連結功能離開本網址,瀏覽並非由亨達提供的內容,閣下應自行承擔有關風險。若因該等網址所提供的服務、資料或其他內容有任何延 誤、缺失或遺漏而引致實際、聲稱、相應性、或受罰的虧損或損失,亨達概不承擔任何責任。亨達對任何第三者傳送的電子內容 (包括但不限於其電子內容的準確性、主旨、質量或及時性),概不作出任何保證或聲明,亦不承擔任何責任。

  3. 無擔保承諾

    本網站的內容並不打算向用戶提供買賣任何投資工具或產品之意見,或任何財務、法律、會計或稅務建議,因此不應予以倚賴。任何指示性報價、披露資料 或分析乃按本公司秉誠作出之假設及參數而編製,但不構成本公司建議。儘管所有資料乃亨達秉誠提供,並相信資料之來源可靠,亨達不保證任何報價、披露或分析 之準確性、完整性或合理性。過往表現並非未來回報之保證,亨達不表示或保證任何今後將能達致的表現或回報。亨達並無核實所有資料,亦不保證有關資料對閣下 所需用途而言乃屬準確或完整,故不應加以依賴。亨達並無責任更新資料或改正任何其後顯現之錯誤。本網站所載的意見、估算及其他資料可予更改或撤回,恕不預 早通知。

  4. 責任的限制

    若因本網址出現任何失效或中斷情況,或任何其他人士的行為或疏忽,導致閣下不能聯通或使用網址或此等資料而蒙受任何直接、特殊、間接、相應或連帶 的損失 (包括由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致的損失等),即使亨達或任何成員事先獲悉有招致此等損失的可能,亨達一概不會承擔任何責任。

  5. 違約賠償

    若由於閣下違反本條款及細則或使用本網站或服務的關係,令亨達招致或蒙受任何損失、費用、索賠、責任、及支出(包括所有法律費用),閣下將作出賠償,免令亨達及其附屬董事、員工及代理人承擔。

  6. 適用法律及管轄權

    本網站是受香港法律的保護。閣下均受香港法律監管而毋須考慮法律衝突的原則,而亨達亦保留於任何管控閣下或閣下資產的司法管轄區進行民事訴訟或刑事法律訴訟程序的權利。亨達可在其選擇的任何司法管轄區採取行動,閣下亦同意接受香港法院的專屬管轄權。

(2) 收集個人資料及私隱政策

閣下透過互聯網提供資料給亨達並不是絕對安全可靠。 若閣下透過互聯網將資料傳送給亨達,或我們根據閣下要求而透過互聯網將資料傳送給閣下時出現任何錯漏而令閣下蒙受損失,亨達概不負責。

亨達會把客戶個人資料絕對保密。但是閣下於呈交個人資料時,必須同意將資料用作下列用途:

  1. 亨達的任何成員互相分用、反覆查證及轉移該等個人資料 ;
  2. 關於或有關遵行任何法律、規例、法院命令或監管機構命令的任何用途,包括提供任何該等監管機構要求的任何資料 (而亨達毋須事前就該等要求之合法性取得法津意見) ;
  3. 關於有關亨達或其任何成員的業務/ 往來事務的其他用途。 除了閣下所提供的資料,亨達不會收集其他任何個人資料,以識別任何本公司網址的瀏覽者身份。

(3) 風險披露聲明

投資涉及各種風險,包括市場、匯率、波動性、流動性、信貸/對手、退化評估、監管和政治等因素。證券、槓桿式外匯、期貨、期權和其他衍生工 具交易虧損風險可以十分重大,甚至超越所持現金和任何其他已作抵押資產的價值。因此,在作投資決定前,閣下應瞭解投資產品的風險、特點和限制, 並以個人之財務狀況、投資目標和風險承受能力作出評估或諮詢獨立專業投資顧問。如要了解風險披露的詳情,請參閱本網站中的 <風險披露聲明>。

Top